Upcoming Events at Christ Church:



Sunday, April 28          9:30 Service

Sunday, May    5          9:30 Service

Sunday, May  12          9:30 Service  (Mother's Day)

Sunday, May 19           9:30 Service (Pentecost Sunday)  & Potluck

Sunday, May 26           9:30 Service  (Trinity Sunday)

Sunday, June  2            9:30 Service

Sunday, June  9           9:30 Service  (Potluck)

Sunday, June 16          9.30 Service

Sunday, June 23          9:30 Service
 
Sunday, June 30          9:30 Service  

Sunday, July 7            9:30 Service

Sunday, July 14          9:30 Service   (Bring a friend Sunday)

Sunday, July 21          9:30 Service 

Sunday, July 28         9:30 Service

Sunday, Aug. 4          9:30 Service

Sunday, Aug. 11        9:30 Service

Sunday, Aug. 18        9:30 Service

Sunday, Aug. 25        9:30 Service

Sunday, Sept. 1          9:30 Service

Sunday, Sept. 8          9:30 Service

Sunday, Sept. 15        9:30 Service   (Potluck

Sunday, Sept. 22        9:30 Service

Sunday, Sept. 29        9:30 Service

Sunday, Oct.  6          9:30 Service

Sunday, Oct. 13         9:30 Service

Sunday, Oct. 20         9:30 Service  (Potluck)

Sunday, Oct. 27         9:30 Service



Mark you calendar:

We are cleaning tables at the Morton Pizza Ranch on these dates:
 
     Monday, May 20, 5 to 8pm
 
     Monday, June 24, 5 to 8pm
 
     Saturday, July 27, 11am to 3pm
    
     Saturday, Aug. 24, 11am to 3pm
 
     Saturday, Sept. 28, 11am to 3pm
 
     Saturday, Nov. 2, 11am to 3pm
 
     Monday, Dec. 2, 5 to 8pm

Please stop by for lunch or supper.

Saturday, June 1, Ice Cream Social and Picnic  11:00-4:00pm