Upcoming Events at Christ Church:


We are now open for our Sunday Services

Masks are required.

The Church Hall will be open for fellowship after the service starting July 11th.

Sunday & other Service Schedules



Sunday Jan. 30     Service 9:30am. (Christ Church Limestone Annual Meeting will follow the Service.
                                                           All members are asked to attend.)

Sunday Feb.   6    Service 9:30am

Sunday Feb. 13    Service 9:30am

Sunday Feb. 20    Service 9:30am

Sunday Feb. 27    Service 9:30am

Sunday Mar.   6    Service 9:30am

Sunday Mar. 13    Service 9:30am

Sunday Mar. 20    Service 9:30am

Sunday Mar. 27    Service 9:30am

Sunday Apr.    3   Service 9:30am

Sunday Apr.  10   Service 9:30am  (Palm Sunday)

Sunday Apr.  17   Service 9:30am  (Easter)

Sunday Apr. 24    Service 9:30am


Mark you calendar:


Dates for 2022 have been scheduled at Pizza Ranch in Morton.
If you can't work, please come and eat. 

They are the following:


         Monday, Feb. 7          5:00pm to 8:00pm

         Monday, April 11       
5:00pm to 8:00pm         
 
         Wed.  June 22          
5:00pm to 8:00pm

         Mon.,  Aug. 29          
5:00pm to 8:00pm

         Wed., Oct. 26
            5:00pm to 8:00pm

         Wed., Dec. 7
             5:00pm to 8:00pm


Updated 1-23-2022