Upcoming Events at Christ Church:


Wed. Feb. 26            5:30pm  Ash Wed. Service

Sunday, March 1       9:30 Service

Sunday, March 8       9:30 Service

Sunday, March 15     9:30 Service   (Potluck)

Sunday, March22      9:30 Service  (Bishop's Committee)

Sunday, March 29     9:30 Service

Sunday, April 5         9:30 Service  (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, April 12       9:30 Service   (Easter)

Sunday, April 19       9:30 Service    (Potluck)

Sunday, April 26       9:30 Service  (Bishop's Committee)

Sunday, May 3          9:30 Service

Sunday, May 10        9:30 Service

Sunday, May 17        9:30 Service   (Potluck)

Sunday, May 24        9:30 Service   (Bishop's Committee)

Sunday, May 31        9:30 Service




Mark you calendar:

Morton Pizza Ranch  (we clean and wait on tables for tips)
        Saturday, March 28         11am - 3pm 
        Saturday, May 30            11am - 3pm
        Saturday, July 25            11am -  3pm
        Saturday, Sept. 26           11am -  3pm
        Saturday, Nov. 14            11am - 3pm

Saturday, Oct 3,  2020       12 noon until 4:00pm Open House 

Thursday, Dec. 13,  2020   175th Anniversary of Christ Church Limestone