Upcoming Events at Christ Church:



Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020  9:30 Service

Sunday, Jan. 12          9:30 Service

Sunday, Jan. 19          9:30 Service (Potluck)

Sunday, Jan. 26          9:30 Service

Sunday, Feb.  2          9:30 Service

Sunday, Feb.  9          9:30 Service

Sunday, Feb 16          9:30 Service   (Potluck)

Sunday, Feb. 23         9:30 Service

Sunday, March 1       9:30 Service

Sunday, March 8       9:30 Service

Sunday, March 15     9:30 Service   (Potluck)

Sunday, March22      9:30 Service

Sunday, March 29     9:30 Service

Sunday, April 5         9:30 Service  (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, April 12       9:30 Service   (Easter)

Sunday, April 19       9:30 Service    (Potluck)

Sunday, April 26       9:30 Service




Mark you calendar:

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020   Morton Pizza Ranch  11:00am to 3:00pm
                                        We will wait and clean tables.